jump to navigation

For Copper : Darby’s Cabled Chihuahua Sweater Free Pattern April 6, 2013

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Patterns, A Stitch in Time | Projects.
Tags: ,
trackback

I am currently working on a quick project, a Little Dog Sweater, for a friend’s 4 lb puppy. It is going fast; hope I get it done before Copper outgrows it!!!

20130406-190417.jpg

20130406-191039.jpg

autumnblossomknits

As promised, a free knit sweater pattern for your extra small dog.

Darby is tired of modeling

……She’s so cute and warm and sleepy from all the modeling……

For those of you new to my blog (thats everyone but me) Darby is my adorable 3lb 1oz chihuahua who spends most of her time asleep on my lap and is the owner of an ever increasing sweater collection. Now that it is starting to rain and get colder in the Pacific Northwest she is more that happy to wear a sweater or two.

As promised to my blog reader, I’ve rewritten Darby’s sweater pattern and (hopefully) corrected any errors. This time, it has a cable on the back, ribbing at the top and bottom (to prevent rolling and give it a nice stretch) and shaping along the center, between the legs so it is fitted all the way along the body. I am working on a…

View original post 583 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

