jump to navigation

It was a Full Moon Night….. September 28, 2012

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Projects, Weirdness in Wisconsin.
Tags: , ,
trackback

20120928-062644.jpg
So last night, I’m out with Igor around 11:30. I see something weird in the front yard. The moon is almost full and there is this white wispy stuff floating in the yard. Freaked me out at first, I thought I was seeing ghost lights. So, the Big Fearless Ghost Hunter I am, I had to investigate…the house next door, every tree, every bush, lamp post, garage lights, yard art, TP BOMBED! Imagine my surprise~ it’s Homecoming weekend, right? Ha!

Oh, did I mention? She’s the Crossing Guard…

20120928-065005.jpg

Comments»

1. KnitNurd - September 28, 2012

So funny how traditions can get turned around sometimes. Back in our day, you TP’d someone’s house just for sheer meaness…now, the kids do it because they like you, or at least, that’s my understanding. But what does this old feeble mind of mine know? haha


Leave a Reply

