jump to navigation

Fun with Netted Yarns August 13, 2012

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Patterns, A Stitch in Time | Projects.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

20120813-191655.jpg

I’ve finished another quickie project, a Frilly Scarf, for my Riders Edge instructor, Kellie. She thinks it looks good on Stella, too! Little does she know, I’ve got another bigger, better project in mind.

I started a new project that will take the frilly scarf to a whole new level, Shawl. I am 2 skeins of Schackenmayr SMC Frilly.

20120813-192018.jpg
I got the link from a friend and there’s a link to the YouTube video tutorial, as well!
Kelp Forest Tutorial

20120813-192440.jpg

As I settle down for an evening of quiet knitting, I’m also enjoying what are my last two nights with my Last-born, Nats. She is moving to TX in two days, to join her husband at Ft. Hood.

20120813-203618.jpg

Nats, BFF BT and Keita, enjoying a night of movies, games and bonding.

20120813-200748.jpg

Owl is hooting in the trees outside, all is good, tonight….

20120813-203128.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

