jump to navigation

Cuff To Cuff Knit-Along September 25, 2011

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Patterns, A Stitch in Time | Projects.
Tags: , ,
trackback

My yarn order arrived, one day after placing it! WHOOT!
I’m posting an invitation to anyone interested in a Knit Along. The project: Cuff To Cuff Sweater.

20110925-163449.jpg
I’ve chosen these colors as my first choice:

20110925-163542.jpg
Colorways: Jeweltone and Berry
These are my second choice:

20110925-163648.jpg
Colorways: Waterscape and Light Grey Heather.
You can grab the free knit pattern here:Cuff To Cuff Sweater
If you are a Crocheter, please feel free to join and share in the fun! You can use your own pattern or pick up a similar free crochet pattern here: Long Tabbard

20110925-164427.jpg

Comments»

1. A new Knit-along | From Forget Me Nots to Carnations - October 2, 2011

[…] of the blogs I follow is Stella*MHorses. She has started a Knit-along with a great free pattern from Red Heart. It’s a cuff to cuff short […]

2. Charlene - October 2, 2011

Decided to join you on your knit along. I love this pattern.

3. charlene - September 25, 2011

would love to join this knit-a-long! I fell in love with that pattern when you posted it and was hoping to make one. This gives me good incentive.


Leave a Reply

