jump to navigation

An Exersize in Imagination August 5, 2011

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in HarleyWood, Random Musings.
Tags: ,
trackback

It was pretty gloomy this evening; storms loomed in the distance. Dull rumblings not H-D in origin, could be heard up by Madison.
I didn’t take Stella June out today- instead, I waxed and polished her down and buffed her chrome. Quality time, well- spent.
As we sat outside, cloud formations rolled by and I caught a familiar pattern- Twin V’s. Yeah, I got it bad.

20110805-073227.jpg

Tomorrow, I plan to try a morning rise and ride. Kutters H-D dealership will be hopping as travelers heading to the Sturgis Rally next week, stop by to check in and say hello! Maybe I’ll see some of them along the way~

Meantime, I’ll keep my eye in the radar and not hold my breath. We’ll ride whenever we can. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

