jump to navigation

Elliott Hundley at Andrea Rosen, NYC (April 2010) September 17, 2010

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in Art and Photography, Movie Reviews.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback
Check out this artist’s work; the collages are made using our hat stick pin blanks, thousands of them~

It’s been a busy week-we’ve begun to see a surge in sales, particularly in our Shawl Pins. I suspect people are already gearing up for the Holidays, stock-piling for the mad rush on winter accessories.

DH was at the dentist yesterday; our lovely favorite Toothpicker, D, was on hand to tell me about her latest Netflix craze, Dexter: Season 1…so I updated my queue to get started on them too, for my winter programs.

I’m so out of sync with my blogging, they may appear random. OH! I finally got a new Canon Pixma MP560 color printer for the office; now I can print color patterns out again~ {happy dance!}

S. has completed her 3rd chemo session, so this is her next Chemo Coaster:

Dainty Pineapples by Shobha Govindan

Chemo Coaster of the Month-Dainty Pineapples

Looks like rain moving in later tonight, 48 for a low, good sleeping weather. Tomorrow is suppose to be a mix of rain and…….whatever, so hopefully, I can get out and do some yard cleanup around my perennial gardens.

DH mucking through remnants of last Spring's thaw

Hope you have a beautiful weekend, Happy Fall Craftin’!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

