jump to navigation

Sock it to me~ Sunrise Socks August 20, 2009

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Projects.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’ve started my 3rd pair of socks – I love this colorway, and I’m really liking the way this yarn works up.

WendyKnits Sunrise Socks by Wendy D. Johnson

materials: Lion Brand Wool-ease, Autumn 233, 1 skein
needles: #5 dpns

Wool-ease Autumn 233

Wool-ease Autumn 233

Sunrise Socks, Wool-ease Autumn 233

Sunrise Socks, Wool-ease Autumn 233

These are going to be cushy and warm, too!

DD18 goes in to take a placement test at Gateway tomorrow morning. She’s off and doesn’t have to rush around,  so I’m taking my knitting and stick around, to save time and gas. Maybe we’ll do breakfast, if  I can get up early and get a walk in with Igor first thing. He won’t like that he has to stay home afterward, poor Boy…

This is short’n sweet, got CJ’s package ready to go out tomorrow, here’s a teaser:

Mommy's Dream Come True

Mommy's Dream Come True

catchya laterz,

Me~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

