jump to navigation

My First Socks, Part Deux and BABY PICTURE! May 25, 2009

Posted by Stella☆LunaC in A Stitch in Time | Projects, Baby Talk.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

WHOOHOO!

We got the Announcements done, finally! *happy dancing*  Nat addressed all the envelopes, and I’m popping them in the mail tomorrow~one step closer…where did the time go and what happened to my Little Girl-she’s been replaced by a beautiful young woman- wait, STOP the clock, I want to look back, just one more time before we move on…

Prettiest flower in the garden

My Garden Angel

Squeeeee! CJ sent me a picture of Baby Rhonda-I can’t believe how she’s filled out! She’s looking good, what a doll!

Little Blossom, 3 months

Angel Baby

Angel Baby

Little Blossom, 3 months

*smooches, Little One

XGRAMMA*SOX

Footnote: (pun intended)

My second sock is 3/4 done!  I just turned the heel and working up the instep now 🙂

Comments»

1. Sandra - May 26, 2009

I LOVE her outfit too, TOO KEWT! I like the big pink flower on her baby bum 🙂

Gonna model these sox here in a very short time too!

2. beentsy - May 26, 2009

Super cute baby! Love her little outfit. 😉 Way to go at the second sock! That’s how you beat second sock syndrome.


Leave a Reply

